(083) 228-3959



Upholding a Vision. . . Fulfilling a Mission

Latest News and Events

NDMU supported 98 IP Pupils in SCMSI

The Notre Dame of Marbel University (NDMU) has been supporting the tuition and fees of 98 IP pupils in Sta. Cruz Mission School, Inc. (SCMSI) in Lake Sebu, South Cotabato.   This is in line with the Child Sponsorship Program of SCMSI wherein a good number of... read more

NDMU Celebrates SMC Day

To set the mood for school year 2016 – 2017, NDMU and IBED personnel meet for a triple celebration, June 6 of this year. St. Marcellin’s Feast Day is celebrated along with the General Assembly and Tribute to the Retirees. The confab begins with the general assembly... read more

IBED Intensifies Faculty Development Program

With Instruction and Faculty Development being the priority of the institution, a week-long intensive In-Service Training (InSeT) for the faculty and staff of Notre Dame of Marbel University- Integrated Basic Education Department (NDMU-IBED) was conducted at NDMU-IBED... read more

National Schools Press Conference (NSPC) 2016

“Determination. Dedication. Passion.” These are the secret weapons of Reyne Alea D. Lachica, a Grade 5 pupil of Notre Dame of Marbel University-Integrated Basic Education Department (NDMU-IBED), for winning the 4th Place in the News Writing English-Elementary Category... read more

Updates and Announcements

Mass of the Holy Spirit – June 22, 2016

SCHEDULE OF ACTIVITIES Part I – 07:30 am Checking of Attendance Personnel University Gym CAS Covered area at the back of gym CET SMC Hall CBA Open court in front of gym CED Assumption Garden SHS Reviewing Stand 08:00 am Holy Rosary University Gym-CBA 08:30 am... read more

A New Beginning

Marist Bicentenary Theme Song, Philippines Sector, East Asia Province

NDMU K to 12 Programs

NDMU Senior High School Programs

CET Logo

College of Engineering and Technology

College of Arts and Sciences

College of Education

College of Business Administration

Graduate Programs

Undergraduate Programs


K to 12 Programs

NDMU is a Green University

Faithful to its Vision-Mission and Core Values, with the mandate of the Marist Educators’ Congress and the Thrust of the Diocese of Marbel, NDMU, through its Green University Program, commits itself to uphold the preservation of Mother Earth.

Notre Dame of Marbel University